Share   Print this Page

Faculty And Staff


Pink Michael Pink »
Milwaukee Ballet,
Artistic Director
  Rolando Yanes Rolando Yanes »
Milwaukee Ballet School & Academy and Milwaukee Ballet II, Director


Renee Griswold
School & Academy General Manager
(414) 902-2118

Imani Jalil
School & Academy Administrator
(414) 902-2149

Lillianna Petsch-Horvath
(414) 902-2117

Branch Managers

Karl von Rabenau
Riverpoint Branch Manager and Faculty

Nancy McCloud
Towne Centre Branch Manager and Faculty

Community Outreach

Alyson Chavez
Director of Community Outreach
(414) 902-2120

Lori McNichols
Community Outreach & MBII Coordinator
(414) 902-2126


Parker Brasser-Vos
Bri George

Marie Harrison
Kristin Herlache
Monica Isla
Tatiana Malinkine
Sarah Kasdorf
Marilyn Magnano
Jennifer Miller
Lisa Moberly
Catey Ott Thompson
Timothy O'Donnell
Natasha Posey
Robert Soderstrom

Chelsea Viste

Joshua Yang
Victoria Zures
and members of
Milwaukee Ballet Company
& Milwaukee Ballet II

Consulting Staff

Froedtert Sports Medicine Center
and Medical College of Wisconsin,
Physicians and Clinics

William G. Raasch, M.D.,
Craig C. Young, M.D.,
Chris Melkovitz, P.T.
Traci Gib, LAT, Head Athletic Trainer


Psychology and
the Performing Arts

Kris Juergens, Psy.D., Mary Neff, Psy.D.


Alan Borkenhagen
Daniel Boudewyns
Nancy Chu
Jane Ciske
Frederick Dickenson
Victoria Dvoskin
Jessica Hermanny
Jessi Kolberg
Alla Levin

Michelle LaPlagia

Peggy Lozier

Michelle Naegele

Anna Parfanovich

Kate Stocks
Bernarda Supan

Luke Talen

Chris Wszalek

See Milwaukee Ballet Board, Artistic, and Staff »